27) “Bound 2”

27) Bound 2
By: Johnny Blaze ft.Charlie Wilson

[Hook:]
Bound to fall in love
Bound to fall in love (Uh-huh, honey)

[Bridge 1: Johnny Blaze]
All them other boys’ lame, and you know it now
When you meet a real man he’ll never let you down,
Bound

[Hook:]
Bound to fall in love
Bound to fall in love (Uh-huh, honey)

[Verse 1: Johnny Blaze]
What you doin’ at school? Working on the year book?
A tough task indeed, no need to feel shook
You living happy but still feeling stressed out,
Fuck the dude that hurt you, he’s the one that’s missing out!
I know you’ve been dating him for years now
Three years seems longer than Drake’s eyebrow
Left the guy now he’s gotta reroute
Bite the tongue; no bad words from thee mouth
A home doesn’t need to be a nice house
I need a vacation, somewhere far, maybe south
How you gon’ tell me why my life’s bad?
Fuck you I never needed you in my life Dad!
Uh, this that bomb shit
This that “Why you smoking, thought you were done?” shit
This that clean your pipe once you smoked a bowl shit
Got a new friend, frig off to the old bitch

[Bridge 2: Charlie Wilson & Johnny Blaze:]

[Charlie Wilson:]
I know, you’re tired, of loving, of loving,
With nobody to love, nobody, nobody (Uh-huh, honey)

[Johnny Blaze:]
Close your eyes and let the song keep you peaceful,
One good friend is worth a thousand people
Bound

[Hook:]
Bound to fall in love
Bound to fall in love (Uh-huh, honey)

[Verse 2: Johnny Blaze]
I wanna be there for you no matter what
Whenever you’re feeling down, I’ll bring you up
I think that you’re so damn cool,
I mean damn we went to ele, elementary school
Hey, you remember where we first met?
I thought, you were emo don’t get upset
But hey, your nails I couldn’t forget
‘Cause you scratched me but you weren’t a threat
And I know, you never liked ______ yet,
That girl, is someone who just jet
But hey, not all relationships are perfect
And hey yo, we made it through a break up
So hey, maybe we shouldn’t think much
We doin’ good, we came clutch
I’ll ask you what you want in life
Have you ever thought about being a loving wife?
Maybe, I’ll be a good husband one day,
But first, the woman in my life has to stay
After, everything is said and done,
I can honestly say you’re the realest out of everyone

[Bridge 2: Charlie Wilson & Johnny Blaze:]
And I know, you’re tired, of loving, of loving
With nobody to love, nobody, nobody
So just grab, somebody, no leaving this party
With nobody to love, nobody, nobody (Uh-huh, honey)

[Johnny Blaze:]
Johnny Blaze on the mic, have a goodnight,
Johnny Blaze on the mic, have a goodnight,
Bound

[Hook:]
Bound to fall in love
Bound to fall in love (Uh-huh, honey)

Leave a Reply

