35) “Runaway”

35) Runaway
By: Johnny Blaze ft.Kanye West

[Intro:]
(28 piano keys ringing)

[Kanye West:]
(Look at you [x14])
(Look at you [x8])
(Ladies and gentlemen, la-ladies and gentlemen)

[Hook: Kanye West & Johnny Blaze]

[Johnny Blaze:]
And I always find, yeah, I always find somethin’ wrong,
You been puttin’ up with’ my shit just way too long
I’m so gifted at findin’ what I don’t like the most
So I think it’s time, for us, to have, a toast

[Kanye West:]
Let’s have a toast for the douche bags,
Let’s have a toast for the assholes!
Let’s have a toast for the scumbags,
Every one of them that I know!
Let’s have a toast for the jerkoffs,
That’ll never take work off!
Baby, I got a plan,
Run away fast as you can..

[Verse 1: Johnny Blaze]
She thought I moved on in a week,
She was wrong but she didn’t let me explain!
I don’t know what it is with females,
But all they seem to do is hate!
See I could have me a wifey,
And still be addicted to Mary Jane,
And I just blame the fucking universe,
If you know what-I’m, friggin’-sayin’..

[Hook: Kanye West & Johnny Blaze]

[Johnny Blaze:]
And I always find, yeah, I always find somethin’ wrong,
You been puttin’ up with’ my shit just way too long
I’m so gifted at findin’ what I don’t like the most
So I think it’s time, for us, to have, a toast

[Kanye West:]
Let’s have a toast for the douche bags,
Let’s have a toast for the assholes!
Let’s have a toast for the scumbags,
Every one of them that I know!
Let’s have a toast for the jerkoffs,
That’ll never take work off!
Baby, I got a plan,
Run away fast as you can..


[Bridge: Kanye West & Johnny Blaze]
Run away from me baby, run away
Run away from me baby, (look at you, look at you, look at you) run away
When it starts to get crazy (look at you, look at you, look at you) and run away
Run away as fast as you can
Run away from me baby, run away
Run away from me baby, (look at, look at, look at, look at, look at, look at, look at, look at you, look at you) run away
When it starts to get crazy (look at you, look at you, look at you) why can’t she just, run away
Baby I got a plan, run away as fast as you can!

[Verse 2: Johnny Blaze:]
Twenty nine weeks, seven months and counting,
We’ve been separated, how astounding
I-I-I-I, made you, that’s right, that’s right, I saved you
Now pick your next man, but he won’t be like me boo!
I’ve grown so much since we ma’fuckin’ met,
St. Joes is full of fake hoes, I know that’s inappropriate
Ha! You a hypocrite, cancerous, like a cigarette
You bound to sleep around, iz you seeing bitches yet?
Relationships stress me so I’m glad, I’m single,
You can’t blame me bitch I love to fuckin’ mingle!
Every bitch, every slut, every thottie
Comes with a bad attitude, dude, sorry
That’s why I believe, being alone is so much better,
Plenty of time to find myself and make cheddar
Johnny B-L-A-Z-E,
I’m just confused, over-thinking and through with L-O-V-E
Peace!

[Verse 3: Kanye West]
Never was much of a romantic,
I could never take the intimacy
And I know I did damage,
‘Cause the look in your eyes is killing me,
I guess you’ve got another advantage
‘Cause you could blame me for everything
And I don’t know how I’m a manage,
If one day you just up and leave..

[Hook: Kanye West & Johnny Blaze]
And I always find, yeah, I always find somethin’ wrong
You been puttin’ up with my shit just way too long
I’m so gifted at findin’ what I don’t like the most
So I think it’s time for us to have a toast

Let’s have a toast for the douchebags,
Let’s have a toast for the assholes,
Let’s have a toast for the scumbags,
Every one of them that I know
Let’s have a toast to the jerkoffs
That’ll never take work off
Baby, I got a plan
Run away fast as you can

Leave a Reply

