No, I Already Graduated Playlist

Wazzap! So on June 26th, 2014, I officially became a High School Graduate and I decided to compile a playlist of songs/skits that you can listen to because why not, nigga we made it! You might notice some songs in this list are classics and some you probably are not familiar with but that is what I am here for. I am here to enlighten you, the reader to good rap music. Now without further ado, check out my “No, I Already Graduated Playlist.”

Kanye West

Good Morning [Intro]

Kanye West

Can’t Tell Me Nothing

Jay Electronica ft.Jay Z

We Made It (Remix)

ScHoolboy Q ft.Kendrick Lamar

Blessed

Snoop Dogg & Wiz Khalifa ft.Bruno Mars

Young, Wild and Free

Cyhi The Prynce

Top of the World

Big Sean

Nothing Is Stopping You

Meek Mill ft.Rick Ross

Off The Corner

Ivy League Skit

Jay-Z ft.Kanye West

Never Change

School Spirit Skit 2

Nas

I Can

The Notorious B.I.G. ft.112

Sky’s The Limit

Once Again, Congratulations to the Class of 2014!

Stay Zen and Prosper 

-EinsteinOfRap™

Leave a Reply

