8) “Holy Grail”

8) Holy Grail
By: Johnny Blaze ft.Justin Timberlake

[Verse 1: Justin Timberlake]
You take the clothes off my back
And I let you
You steal the food right out of my mouth
And I watch you eat it
I still don’t know why
Why our love is so much
Ohhh
You curse my name
In spite to put me to shame
Air all my laundry in the streets
Dirty or clean
Give it up for fame
But I still don’t know why
Why I love it so much
Yea

[Hook: Justin Timberlake]
And Baby
It’s amazing I’m in this maze with you
I just can’t crack your code
One day you screaming you love me loud
The next day you’re so cold
One day you here, one day you there, one day you care
You’re so unfair sipping from the cup
Till it runneth over,
[Johnny Blaze: Yo-yo-yo,yo! ]
Holy Grail

[Verse 2: Johnny Blaze]
Uh, Diego told me “Don’t worry about it”
I tell him “What do you think” like Wesley did
He said “What are you even saying man?”
I replied with Dude what did you say again?
Ye,
My chain heavy, my neck hurt
Hova blown just like Kurt,
Just like Kurt? Cobain
Put my mask on like I’m Bane,
Or Bruce Wayne, Dark Knight
Friday nights with no light,
Vibing to that J. Cole,
I held my cousin when he was a day old
He older now, bout 5,
Taught him how to not lie,
This was no sa-prise,
He losing all the attention,
His sister make him get detention
He a troubled kid, but still loved,
He so young, big hug
Back to me, I’m angry
Dam Dam lookin’ like angreen,
I see you’re weak down to your knees,
JT sing please

[Bridge: Justin Timberlake]
And we all just entertainers (x2)
And we’re stupid, and contagious

[Hook: Justin Timberlake]
And Baby
It’s amazing I’m in this maze with you
I just can’t crack your code
One day you screaming you love me loud
The next day you’re so cold
One day you here, one day you there, one day you care
You’re so unfair sipping from the cup
Till it runneth over,
[Johnny Blaze: Yo-yo-yo,yo! ]
Holy Grail

[Verse 3: Johnny Blaze]
Don’t send me to El Salvador,
Don’t kick me out the front door,
I’ll end up joining the Mara,
Getting tatted on my cara
13 on my face,
Come home lookin’ like a disgrace
Grace before my meals,
Blessed us oh lord on the reals
My Papa poppin’ his wheels,
This traffic could definitely kill,
This flooding needs to yield,
But I’m home now
My cup runneth over,
I’m puffin’ like im Hova,
Bad bitches needa bend ova,
I would like to say fuck that, ’cause I found the one, told ya
And niggas always hatin’,
They never appreciatin’,
I’m doin my thang,
One day I’mma get a pinky ring
Old hoes still know my name,
Johnny Blaze, ain’t a damn thang changed
And yet I’m still alive,
Still that nigga
Nigga I survived,
I’m still getting bigger
Illest nigga alive,
Michael Jackson thriller

[Hook: Justin Timberlake]
And Baby
It’s amazing I’m in this maze with you
I just can’t crack the code
One day you screaming you love me loud
The next day you’re so cold
One day you here, one day you there, one day you care
You’re so unfair sipping from the cup
Till it runneth over,
Holy Grail

[Bridge: Justin Timberlake]
You get the air out my lungs whenever you need it
And you take the blade right out my heart just so you can watch me bleeding
I still don’t know why
Why I love you so much
Yeah
And you play this game in spite to drive me insane
I got it tattooed on my sleeve forever in ink with guess who’s name
But I still don’t know why
Why I love it so much, yeah

[Hook: Justin Timberlake]
And Baby
It’s amazing I’m in this maze with you
I just can’t crack the code
One day you screaming you love me loud
The next day you’re so cold
One day you here, one day you there, one day you care
You’re so unfair sipping from the cup
Till it runneth over,
Holy Grail

[Outro: Justin Timberlake]
Don’t know why
Love you so much

Leave a Reply

