33) “Hustler”

33) Hustler
By: Johnny Blaze

[Intro:]
The most anticipated
Return of The, King, David
I’m so underrated
And I’ll never be motherfuckin’ duplicated

[Hook:]
From the beginning It Was Written I suppose
Johnny Blaze smoking trees, blowin’ O’s
Cause I’m a hustler, baby
I’m a hustler, baby
My mind’s on success, education and the weed,
I got a lot of haters talkin’ bout me
But it’s coo cause I’m a hustler, baby
I’m a hustler, baby

[Verse 1:]
I walk in, people shoutin’ out “ayo!”
My unit is G, I ain’t talking Tony Yayo
Make the Bucks while I’m Young, call me Lloyd Banks
This Game you play is dookie, you can smell the way it stanks
Hate it or love it I got this
Olivia’s a man so Oliver’s got tits
Peep my style and my smile when I come
Open your eyes and hide the nine are you dumb?
Put the strap away, we didn’t come to play
We just came here to party,
I’m twistin’ fate,
Do I remind you of Matt Hardy?
Day to day I strive for success
My homies know me, I’m down for a sesh
The value of a dollar is more than 50, Curtis counts every Cent
I’m just doing what I wanna do, and haters get bent
This is Johnny Blaze I don’t rap, I just vent cause,

[Hook:]
From the beginning It Was Written I suppose
Johnny Blaze smoking trees, blowin’ O’s
Cause I’m a hustler, baby
I’m a hustler, baby
My mind’s on success, education and the weed,
I got a lot of haters talkin’ bout me
But it’s coo cause I’m a hustler, baby
I’m a hustler, baby

[Verse 2:]
Starvation, hustle hard, like Ace Hood
I’m talkin’ overcoming obstacles and achieving what most should
Got a lot on my mind, brain filled with worries and fears
Doesn’t help the fact that exams are near
But I’m a Capricorn, born in January baby,
I’m calm, cool, collective, shout out to all the single ladies
I smoke Jay’s then Z, wake up asking where’s my Beyoncé?
That ’14 Bonnie and Clyde shit; you just watch bae
Will I still be a stoner or the EinsteinOfRap?
If I quit either or, I’ll end up like Rob Ford
That Animal Ambition, it’s Curtis Jackson’s comeback man
In case you haven’t noticed, this is like 50’s throwback jam

[Hook:]
From the beginning It Was Written I suppose
Johnny Blaze smoking trees, blowin’ O’s
Cause I’m a hustler, baby
I’m a hustler, baby
My mind’s on success, education and the weed,
I got a lot of haters talkin’ bout me
But it’s coo cause I’m a hustler, baby
I’m a hustler, baby

[Outro:]
Oh, that was just a warm up
Summer time you’ll see me shine
I am the sun if you didn’t know
It’s Johnny Blaze man
When you see me on the streets I’ll always be listening to music
Cause ain’t nothing greater than that
Shout out to all the homies,
You already know who you are and if not, it’s probably because youz a bitch!
Haha,
Shout out to my main bitch Ashley and all those times at Toke Park
With Mary Jane naturally
I do this because I can,
Ain’t nobody tellin’ me what I can or can’t do
‘Cause I’m a hustler, baby
I’m a hustler, baby

Leave a Reply

