43) “Be Free”

43) Be Free
By: Johnny Blaze

[Verse 1:]
I’m strugglin’ now
‘Cause I seem to always fuck up my lifestyle
It’s true,
I can’t really deal
With all the bullshit that my past has done to me, for real

[Hook:] (x2)
All I want to do is take the chains off
All I want to do is break the chains off
All I want to do is be free
All I want to do is be free

[Verse 2:]
Can you feel my pain?
‘Cause it exist though nobody notice; God damn it’s a shame
I wanna love again,
But there ain’t a woman out here that can accept my zen
Oh, man

[Hook:] (x2)
All I want to do is take the chains off
All I want to do is break the chains off
All I want to do is be free
All I want to do is be free

[Verse 3:]
People getting killed, pulling Smiths at will
Just increase the peace,
Stop the violence please!
I can’t take it anymore,
Bodies dropping to the floor
This we can’t ignore,
This we can’t ignore

[Hook:] (x2)
All I want to do is take the chains off
All I want to do is break the chains off
All I want to do is be free
All I want to do is be free

Leave a Reply

