59) “A Twitter Cypher”

A Twitter Cypher
By: Johnny Blaze and JDF

[JDF:]
Me and my homie DLP we go way back,
We attack wack emcees who are straight wannabes,
We on the A track,
This ain’t no play back,
Better stay back

[Johnny Blaze:]
Pack a mac in the back of the ‘lac like I’m Big Pun
No I lied, I’m Johnny Blaze this is the ordeal son
Smoke loud my ears rung

[JDF:]
My ears rung it ain’t over but the fat lady sung,
How can I lose when I’m God’s son?
We murder the alphabet and we don’t got a gun

[Johnny Blaze:]
All we got is one what?
One love, one life, one heart
So why should I sell my soul?
To make myself seem smart?
Damn retards

[JDF:]
Everyone plays their parts,
No slackers on my team, we hittin’ the charts
DLP and JDF,
Hella noise making people go deaf

[Johnny Blaze:]
Somebody call a ref
‘Cause this fuck boy just illegally gave me a body check!
I embody stress and release THC from my breath

[JDF:]
Smokin’ loud but my voice is louder,
Blowin’ flames like I’m fuckin’ Bowser,
Search all you want for talent but this ain’t a browser

[Johnny Blaze:]
Wowzers
“Yeah baby yeah” call me Austin Powers
No never that, I grew up in the six
But my origins is legit
503, E.S. I’m slick

[JDF:]
“Ouuu kill ’em” no don’t do that, just fill ’em with envy
I could load up these clips and start to empty
I move heavy no chevy

[Johnny Blaze:]
Niggaz love to wear Religions or Levi’s
But I would rather wear some Dickies no matter what size
I’m me, fuck dem other guys

[JDF:]
Trueys on no religion
These niggas birds; fuckin’ pigeon
Catch me cookin’ in the kitchen,
Not talkin’ baseball when I say I’m pitchin’

[Johnny Blaze:]
I dislike it when bitches don’t pitch in
-For the weed I mean,
I once tripped out ’cause I sipped on lean
Win like Charlie Sheen

[JDF:]
Lean got me leanin’,
Kush got me seein’,
Shrooms got me fienin’
But these bitches got the demon,
Understand the meanin’
Stop dreamin’

[Johnny Blaze:]
Rather plot, stay schemin’
And fuck French Montana!
He’s trash like a white bitch who swallows dick like a banana

[JDF:]
‘Bout to go bananas,
Two sides to my life like Hannah’s,
Rap ’bout anything,
Flow’s so sick it goes with everything
Why you tryna sing?

[Johnny Blaze:]
If you singin’ man I don’t, fuck wit, you!
Deez stupid ass bitches steppin’ on my shoes!
Kick them to the curb ’cause that’s what I do

[JDF:]
Ain’t no melody,
You just a fella b
-Who thought he felt the beat,
Another defeat,
Me and DLP,
Kill the beat, we keep it discrete

[Johnny Blaze:]
I stay low key ’cause my soles ain’t free
‘Cause I’m a real OG from my head to my feet
And if a bitch hate me she can kiss her teeth

[JDF:]
Eat beef no steak,
Everything on the line but nothing at stake
I might bend but I won’t break
You’re fake, it’s time to wake n bake
Fuckin’ snake

[Johnny Blaze:]
Too many of them in the Garden of Eden
A Freestyle About Nothin’ mentioned my blog is viewed from Canada to Sweden
I’m sweet, eh

One comment

Leave a Reply

