67) “Senses”

67) Senses
By: Johnny Blaze

I want you to hear me like a deaf person hears Voodoo Child (Slight Return) by Hendrix for the first time,
I’m Stevie Wonder to these haters; can’t see the bullshit
-I’m,
Speaking to your concious,
Taste like a pupusa yeah I’m Salvadorean, how obnoxious, I promise,
Miss,
As long as I can get a whiff
-Of your perfectness,
We can touch a common ground,
It will be perfect if,
There’s no other issues here,
I’m sensing you caught all my senses, my dear

Senses

2 comments

Leave a Reply

