70) “A Weed Rap II”

70) A Weed Rap II
By: Johnny Blaze ft.Potrick

[Hook: Johnny Blaze]
The first one showed the fundamentals of how we roll
Whether it’s Ashley, bongs, blunts, joints, you already know
If the world was a nug
Grind it all the way from space,
Blowin’ sand now I’m the plug,
Got that “chinky-eyed” look on my face

[Verse 1: Johnny Blaze]
My hands too small to outbox God
This a true sport, I’m a fighter, I will overcome the odds
Like Michael Jackson in “Thriller,”
I’m a psychopath, I’m a killer
You don’t wanna be this dope, dealer
Oh I’m so for real… Er,
-Spin, spur,
In this life, I wanna conquer,
Live fast, die young, call a sponsor
“What’s wrong sir?
Weren’t you the one who was all about ‘Stay Zen & Prosper?”
Yup that would be I fam,
But this weed has me
I was floored then I elevated, relaxing on cloud 9, slam!
-Dunk on these haters,
Bothering me with your non-sense,
I’m Stevie Wonder with a pair of aviators
Okay, maybe a different brand
Point is I’m looking from the top,
Viewing all this land
And I found the grinder that Mijo gave me before
-He left to Ecuador,
So I was feeling sore
When I found it, I started grinding this cookie ’till there was no more
Tasted blessed still
S/o to my dealer
-For making my drugs iller; no Nas in Ill,
-Matic, I’m so ecstatic,
Wait ’till you see what happens…

[Hook: Johnny Blaze]
The first one showed the fundamentals of how we roll
Whether it’s Ashley, bongs, blunts, joints, you already know
If the world was a nug
Grind it all the way from space,
Blowin’ sand now I’m the plug,
Got that “chinky-eyed” look on my face

[Verse 2: Potrick]
Not my fault you smokin’ that Reggi Bush
Bitch take another look,
You readin’, I’m writing another book
My clarity is misunderstood
‘Cause I only see clarity when I’m rollin’ a ‘Woods
These dudes be crying though
Your actions will leave you liable
Holy shit, it’s the holy flow, I ain’t even write the Bible
6 chambers, 6 haters, 6 clips
666 shit boy that’s that Lucifer clique
Don’t wanna hear the ‘Ruga click
Equip the trippy stick and set fire to the track like flick my Bic
An Altruist, deadly flow, call me druid
My phone blowin’ up, they ask me What am I doin’?
Pack louder than some troops
Commander Pat, stand and salute
Rollin’ in the ‘Rarris, rollin’ in the Coups
These guys chicken, they hiding inside the coup
Forget roasting, I’ll boil dudes into soup
Pat’s the name,
Jack your chain, boy I’m a bandit
Running to the money in the bank and I bag it
Loud pack strapped, you know I have it
Get back, get smacked, boy you know I damage
Lyrical madness, you can call me a savage
Boy, I go burrito when it comes to this rap (wrap) shit,
Blind fool tryna see me, you need glasses
Excuse me while I take another dab hit…

[Hook: Johnny Blaze]
The first one showed the fundamentals of how we roll
Whether it’s Ashley, bongs, blunts, joints, you already know
If the world was a nug
Grind it all the way from space,
Blowin’ sand now I’m the plug,
Got that “chinky-eyed” look on my face

[Outro: Johnny Blaze]
What’s the word, word?
S/o to Potrick,
For dropping some weed knowledge
That Backwoods line was fiya,
Like that one latina who blew me away with her attire
Prior to this concept of writing about weed,
I thought a part two would be something nice for people to read
Because we don’t just write about dope
We write with inspiration,
Like a sponge, we just soak
-In everything in life that we have experienced

My homie once said “Real stoners get stoned, before getting stoned”
And that to me fits so perfectly, ain’t it true?
Johnny Blaze stirring with Pot,
Thanks for reading A Weed Rap II

Leave a Reply

