74) “u”

The B.L.A.Z.E. Blog Post Series: The Girl Was Special, Special (lol)

74) u
By: Johnny Blaze

I fantasized about you last night in bed
It was me walking down my street,
No sign of police,
I don’t think I was high, holy!
I saw you hanging out with your Auntie, just out front on the veranda
So I immediately crossed the street and hugged you, might have been listening to Sweet Home Alabama
Ironic isn’t it? Maybe, but this lady,
Was my first love
My second kiss,
I held her snug
What are you doing here?
“Nothing much, just hanging out”
This doesn’t happen every day
I asked her if she wanted to go for a walk,
She said “Sure,” and for once I wasn’t stumped
We went to my favourite place to sesh
Innes Bridge; lowkey it’s the best
-Spot,
On a beautiful day, you should see the view from the,
-Top

wpid-wp-1427171974516.jpeg
And it was gorgeous
She acknowledged it, I hugged her again and she was all for it
This is the closest thing to happiness, If I died tomorrow, I can say I died in peace
She said “That was so cute”
I kissed her like she was my boo
I held her hand and we went to the other side
A walk down memory lane was on my mind
Brought her to the fence, where we would chill on this cement bench

wpid-wp-1428549246323.jpeg
We made out some more,
She sighed in grace leaned her head toward
-My shoulder, lets go older,
Walked her toward the exact spot where I asked her out and broke up with her

wpid-wp-1428549251219.jpeg
Then I got on one knee and said
Will you marry me?
Nah, it was a joke though,
Her laugh was cute and at the bench, we smoked some bowls oh,
Then we walked to the last spot where we kissed in the rain the day she left

wpid-wp-1428549254951.jpeg
So I decided to kiss her one last time and walked her to my house hopin’ for some sex
And that was the end

Leave a Reply

