89) “Paradise is a Blessing; Staying Zen ‘Cause It’s All Your Fault”

89) Paradise is a Blessing; Staying Zen ‘Cause It’s All Your Fault
By: Johnny Blaze ft.Kanye West & Travi$ Scott

[Hook: Johnny Blaze]
I always wanted to rap on this,
I always wanted to scrap this shit
I always wanna get wavy with chicks,
I’m the captain of this ship
I always needed motivation
I always needed separation
I always need a vacation like,
I always needed paradise

[Bridge 1: Johnny Blaze]
I just want to escape real quick
Even though I smoke hit after hit,
The euphoria’s only the half of it
Electric relaxation on the beach is bliss

[Verse 1: Johnny Blaze] (Paradise Freestyle)
Walk into my house with a quarter O,
Half of me wants to smoke,
The other half doesn’t know
If I blow up, will I really accept the globe?
Or would I go toe-to-toe-to-toe-to-toe with “The Man” who tries to put on a show-for-show, and for sho’ people would say “Woah!”
I speak from my brain,
I write from my heart
I see the loose change,
Then I remember who I was from the start
Feelings were mutual
The decisions I made were crucial,
I fell from the top, I dust myself off,
I’m coming for the ti-tle,
Number one con-tender, like Shawn Michaels
So sweet your chin will feel the music
Like Triple H with no hair, you lose kid
This the game, and how you play it,
It’s all about control and if you can take it,
It’s all about,
-Hol’ up, had to clean my mouth
Silence the writer?
Never that, I silenced you from going south
And where’s my thank you?
If you was my child, I would spank you
Disrespecting my craft, I live for this!
You nothin’ but a girl getting tailored,
So I’ll Kanye you real swift
Seeing chicks that are too fuckin’ young, make me sick
So I gotta,

[Bridge 2: Johnny Blaze] (x4)
Blaze it man, blaze it man, blaze it man

[Hook: Johnny Blaze]
I always wanted to rap on this,
I always wanted to scrap this shit
I always wanna get wavy with chicks,
I’m the captain of this ship
I always needed motivation
I always needed separation
I always need a vacation like,
I always needed paradise

[Interlude: Johnny Blaze]
Naturally,
Johnny Blaze bitch!

[Bridge 3: Johnny Blaze]
*Lights “Ashley”*
*inhales,*
*exhales*
Don’t you stress,
Stay zen and you’ll be blessed (x2)

[Verse 2: Johnny Blaze] (Blessings Freestyle)
I receive honours I deserve,
Blessed
I like girls who are intelligent and know how to twerk,
It must hurt,
To be Clark Kent and yet they only love Superman
I ain’t so super,
They only love you when you’re rich or when you got drive like Foreman in the Vista Cruiser,
That must make me a loser but pay attention:
Viewers discretion’s addressed when
I sesh lend,
Me a nug or two,
If you really wanna sesh with me dude,
Gotta pay your dues,
How many times have I sparked people like I’m Method Man and they’re the Wu?
Don’t act like a douche,
That goes to girls too
When I turned nineteen-years old, I learned they only want you for booze,
Whatever they choose
You get it but do you get it?
Eat the rich like Aerosmith
Get a grip
Let me make this clear though
“You can rap about bitches, just don’t sound like one,”
Word to Sergio
Shout out to Church Chizzle and oh,
We about to hit un comercio
Stay Zen and listen closely vos
Ash couldn’t catch all-them chicks,
So if I ever take a peek at you,
Don’t get all shocked up like Pikachu,
This is the pinché truth

[Hook 2: Johnny Blaze]
I haven’t smoked in a while,
I’m goin’ wild
You know why?
‘Cause Ashley’s lonely and I’m the homie
So I,
Don’t stress,
I Stay Zen
Don’t stress,
I Stay Zen
Straight up,
Don’t stress,
I Stay Zen
Straight up, straight up
Don’t stress,
Just Stay Zen

(Brief pause)

[Interlude 2: Kanye West]
Yeah, and we G.O.O.D
Keep talkin’ about this shit but whatever
We can go back and forth all day

[Hook 3: Kanye West & Travi$ Scott (Ambrosia)]
(How much I feel, I live for your love)
Lit for your love baby, lit for your love
(Live for your love)
Lit for your love baby, lit for your love
(Live for your love)
Lit for your love baby, lit for your love
(Live for your love)
Lit for your love baby (Straight up!)

[Bridge 4: Kanye West]
And you know it’s all your fault
Nobody, nobody, nobody, babe
You know it’s all your fault
Nobody, nobody, nobody, but me

[Hook 3: Kanye West & Travi$ Scott (Ambrosia)]
(How much I feel, I live for your love)
Lit for your love baby, lit for your love
(Live for your love)
Lit for your love baby, lit for your love
(Live for your love)
Lit for your love baby, lit for your love
(Live for your love)
Lit for your love baby (Straight up!)

[Verse 3: Johnny Blaze] (All Your Fault Freestyle)
Girl you done made me the man I am today
Been a good guy for a while,
Swear I’m better than Drake
You used to say I was emotional just like him,
Well to tell the truth,
I can’t fuck with you,
Courtney Love
Or Swim
Fuck boys all around me, can’t smile without being grouchy
Because when people see you happy,
They do spiteful actions, just to get a reaction,
But,
When you see them (CM) Punks drop pipe bombs like Piper Chapman or Rowdy Roddy,
Why do you become softer than sheets of Bounce laundry?
Been about dropping bodies,
Like Macho Man before he goes to the top rope,
So I’m on point like Sharpies
I’m known for being a stoner,
Even my best friends’ girlfriends know that
And they don’t even have a diploma
Not dissin’, just wrapping this record in a white girl like Barbie in a coma
With some force, she can be free,
I ain’t talking about yoga
Always smoking green little things,
Call me Master Yoda
You can be my Skywalker but first you gotta get sky high like MJ; the moonwalker
A legacy that will live on even when you’re gone,
That’s what I aspire to do with this song,
Giving you poetry, articles, music, art
Beats, blues and better bet I got bars
A hundred percent me, every time I drop tracks,
Even though Youtube could stop me, I just fight back
Like the Baltimore protesters did to cops ’cause White America hates blacks!
We raise hands to be arrested so whatchu you know about that?
I was chillin’ in your habi-tat,
Can’t forget the time you grabbed my shaft,
All your fault but it’s all-in-the-past,
Trust again?!
Trust that I won’t until I’m re-lax
Live for your love,
Straight up

[Bridge 5: Travi$ Scott]
Straight up!

[Hook 4: Kanye West & Travi$ Scott (Ambrosia)]
(Live for your love)
Lit for your love baby, lit for your love
(Live for your love)
Lit for your love baby, lit for your love
(Live for your love)
Lit for your love baby, lit for your love
(Live for your love)
Lit for your love baby (Straight up!)

[Outro: Travi$ Scott] (x2)
Straight up!

Leave a Reply

