94) “Five Fingerz of Death”

94) Five Fingerz of Death
(Exibit DLP / Slaughter / 4:20 Blaze It /Here, Weed, Go! / Dead Residents)
By: Johnny Blaze

*1. Exhibit C instrumental by Jay Electronica*

[Intro:] (Exibit DLP Freestyle)
Man, it’s been a minute,
Not gonna lie
I feel that I just enjoy taking the time to make music work
It has to be natural, but at the same time,
It has to hit me with an enormous amount of inspiration to go through with an idea
So lets get lost like kids at Ikea
(Find me)

[Verse 1:]
Find me at the bridge packin’ Weed-O’s for breakfast
A satisfactory taste,
Chew some gum to increase the pressure
By lunch, I’ll be high,
Chasing honeys in my mind,
Only thing that surrounds me are these bees but these b’s are in disguise
They like to bandwagon on whoever’s so hot
Then a week from now, you’re looked at as a hater; s/o to Meek Milli for keepin’ it real, like it or not
Seen CyHi go on IG; let L.I.O.N. drop
Right at the same time, I hear a pop,
Next thing you know there’s little piggies in the sky
You can’t chop them down but that choppa sound proves piggies can fly

*scratch, scratch, scratch*

*2. Lil’ Piggies instrumental by Joell Ortiz & !llmind*

[Bridge:]
Where the fuck is my lighter at, fuck!

Fuck it,

[Verse 2:] (Slaughter Freestyle)
Y’all can’t fathom my desire to win!
I carry my own weight like the trainers at my gym!
Life will pass by you!
Sometimes it will get violent,
You might even cry, it’s the truth!
Shady guy wearing shades at night
Like Justin Timberlake in Dior shape,
Next to Hova in a clean suit and tie
That’s still to come though if I’m not mistaken,
Three little piggies in a barn,
Set your alarm to “BAKE” den,
I wonder why like a Common dreamer
I seem to be getting lost in my thoughts like at night when I’m gone,
My mic skills are raw,
Like Jake Gyllenhaal,
In Southpaw!
We blaze to the rhythm of the next beat,
Light a doobie,
Get all groovy, if you’re feeling me

*scratch, scratch, scratch*

*3. Son of a Preacher Man by Dusty Springfield*

[Bridge 2:]
Oh hey, found my lighter!
But the beat still goin’

[Verse 3:] (4:20 Blaze It Freestyle)
Yeyeye,
I figured out that Cypress Hill sampled this
Gonna give it a shot like Diego at Gabbys,
Lips,
On the Tequila,
I’ve come across many thotties,
But it’d be lovely to have my own señorita
‘Til then,
I’mma just keep l-i-v-i-n’,
Don’t come at me with drama or beef,
My only interests are prosper and to maintain my zen
Will you join me?
Used to wrap my papers around a pen,
Guess that explains why my writing is so dope
And we still vibin’ and toke-in’,
Excuse me as I must take a hit of this fine joint that I’m hold-in’

*lights joint*
*inhales*

*4. Here We Go instrumental by Mac Miller*

*exhales*
*coughs repeatedly*

[Verse 4:] (Here, Weed, Go! Freestyle)
100 Grand Kids…
Thanks Mac for dropping a new joint,
Finna go O.D. in the A.M. like I’m ScHoolboy
My I.Q. is as high as Malcolm’s,
Walk in the night wearing shades like Walter White,
Reese, do we (Doowie) have a problem?
You won’t like the outcome
Staring me down like a falcon,
Never lip sync but tonight, I’m watching Fallon
Hold your controller,
I’m immortal, like Hulk Hogan
Second thought, he’s a racist, ironic that “Brother!” used to be his slogan
Me and my brother went from zonin’ to buying each other clothes
We may be blood but we both know how to make each other explode
Like The White House in that movie with Jamie Foxx and Channing Tatum
This weed?
Tastes yum
Blowin’ smoke towards my neighbours house
Do me a favour,
Don’t do me no favours,
I’ll handle your bitch like she’s my spouse
I’m like Jigga in ’96
That was the year I was born; fuckin’ lit!
Haha!

*scratch, scratch, scratch*

*5. Dead Presidents II Instrumental by Jay-Z*

[Verse 5:] (Dead Residents Freestyle)
And I’m after residents that like to test me
Knock on my front door,
Ring my bell,
Then they just leave
Jehovah’s witness with a pamphlet in hand
I see you from my bedroom window,
I’m creepin’ on the come up like Bone Thugs with a bag of the greenest endo
That’s why people erk like the nerd who’s the son of a Winslow
Fuck, my pen broke,
Guess I gotta go again so,
Let me vent from within lord,
God, I come to you as a sinner,
I believe I’m destined to be a winner,
Even if I gotta go through hell,
Fuck it, life’s been grimmer
I know in the bible, little David slays Goliath,
That means I should be King,
What would happen if people praise me, like the Messiah?
My heart stronger than a giant,
And just so I don’t sound biased,
I’mma have the beat drop,

[Verse 6:] (Acapela)
Lift my soul up,
Reasons why David in the bible was crowned “the highest”
We about to keep the high going!
Freestyling for free,
Tune out if you feel my style is boring!
Check my words of wisdom out
Some women are like a sweet tooth,
They ache unless they use drugs; word of mouth
My provocative words literally roll off the tongue,
Suck on this,
Bitches,
Rave girls in the sun,
Y’all like to slop on dick,
Pacifers, and the blunt
I’m done!

[Outro:]
Five fingers,
In Miley Cyrus,
Just spittin’
Now I’m slimer
Can’t retire,
Bow down and call me sire
(Fuckin’ Lit!)
(Johnny Blaze bitch!)

One comment

Leave a Reply

