80) “Dumb / Victim / The Walking Dead”

80) Dumb / Victim / The Walking Dead
By: Johnny Blaze

[Sample: Sing About Me by Kendrick Lamar]

[Verse 1:] (Dumb)
You leave them when you don’t need them
They need you, before, they deceived you
To me, that is pretty dumb
Give this shit talker some minty gum
He needs it more than me son
So gimme, gimme a reason,
-To stop me from beating you,
You’ll wake up in four seasons
Now that don’t mean you’ll catch up on Netflix,
You’ll be spendin’,
-Twelve months in a hospital bed with,
-A machine, that means, you are on life support,
Unless I arrive of course,
Pull the plug on you, forsaken a dying horse
So in seconds you’ll die for sure,
-I’m blessed that your life has run its course,
‘Cause at the end of the day, goddamn it I’m killin’ this bitch
I know damn well I’m trippin’ and shit,
I know I’m annoying kinda like this chick:

[Sample: u by Kendrick Lamar]

[Bridge: Hispanic Cleaner]
“Housekeeping!”
*knocks on door*
“Housekeeping!
Abre la puerta?
Abre la puerta, tengo que limpiar la cuarto!
Es que no hay mucho tempo,
Tengo que limpiar la cuarto,
Discúlpa…”

[Verse 2:] (Victim)
I don’t like hurting girls with pretty eyes,
I mean how could I?
One stare and just like that, I become a guilty guy
Even if I didn’t do anything wrong, I still feel like I’m the victim
And if she with him, she prolly did him
Do you feel me though?
The only exception is if she a hoe
‘Cause hoes ain’t loyal but you already knew that
(Yo who dat?)
The kid from A Weed Rap,
(Oh word, true dat!)
This is just target practice, my aim is to kill some
Nah I’m just kiddin’, I’m innocent,
I’m the victim…

[Sample: Kendrick Lamar]
“And if this bottle could talk,
I cry myself to sleep bitch everything is your fault!”

*Scratches*

[Bridge 2, Sample: 75) “Baby Blue” by Johnny Blaze]
Slow down when it comes to these topics,
If you see me in public and bring it up, I’m gonna drop it
*Scratches*
Drop it,
*Scratches*
Drop it,

[Sample: The Walking Dead theme]

[Verse 3:] (The Walking Dead)
Hold up!
There’s some issues that need to be addressed
Claims were made that I’m the best,
But we gotta settle what’s about to happen next
See you clearly feel like you’re on top of the world,
You and your girl
And to me, that’s cool, but let’s keep it real…
Deal?
The truth must be spinning,
Counter-clockwise like a wheel

*Scratches*

First things first she’s a pretty sweet chick!
Like legit,
I invited her but you never knew!
Then it quickly became you two!

*Scratches*

So I don’t know if I can trust you,
And after what happened, I hope nothing good for you

*Scratches*

But that’s just me being silly no big deal,
For real,
Talk to me
One time for all the punk-ass bitches,
One time for all the scandalous-ass hoes!
Creep niggas wanna stare and witness,
Thotties would probably say “No!”
I can’t save her,
She doesn’t even know a thing
I won’t save her,
She will learn eventually
I will not save her,
She just a pretty woman
Don’t save her,
Word to Jermaine ’cause he cool man

*Scratches*

Rick Grimes of this rap game
Long-nose revolver to the back of your damn brain!
Watch it splatter, but it wasn’t ’cause of the bullet you puta!
No me gusta,
You were slayed by this arrow called karma
His mama’s far from home,
He smokes marijuana
I’mma be real with y’all, ’cause when you sing Carols like Beth,
You’ll know (Noah) what I’m talking about; Glen and Maggie having sex
Whip the blood off my stainless steel sword like Michonne
I dare (Daryl) you to do the same on your own
I hate that you walk around like you’re Abraham!
Man,
You just a character no likes; Dale and his stupid van
Which brings me as to why you’re Shane and Lori’s the goal
Can you put the pieces together or what?

[Sample: Rick Grimes, The Walking Dead, Season 5; Episode 16]
“If you don’t fight, you die”

Word to Rick Grimes
That’s how you ended up in a hospital bed, read it in reverse,
The first verse,
Is actually my last,
You are the walking dead!
A dead man walking
Undertaker without a cane! (Kane!),
Fire and brimstone shall come one day!
And when it does, I’ll be prepared for when you become a walker
You fuck boy, you clown…

[Sample: Ezekiel 25:17 by Samuel L. Jackson]
*9 shots fired*

I ended you now

Leave a Reply

