98) “Dead Residents II”

98) Dead Residents II
By: Johnny Blaze

[Hook:]
Residents that like to test me (Johnny,) (Yeah)
I’m after residents that like to test me (Blaze bitch!) (Yeah)
I’m after residents that like to test me
(The saga continues) (Yeah)
I’m after annoying fuckin’ residents that like to test me

[Sample: Brooklyn’s Finest by Jay-Z + Can’t Knock The Hustle by Jay-Z]
“Okay, I’m reloaded,”
D-D-D-D-D-D-D-D-D-Don DeMarco,
Marco,

[Verse 1:]
Hey,
Look who it is,
Mr. Talks-About-Sobriety-But-Ends-Up-Smoking; no cigs
But I’ve tried them before,
They taste like death and so I threw it on the floor,
Can I live?
Kickin’ cats out the door since the age of six,
How many kids?
Show of hands, have told themselves they’d never do drugs?
I can’t be, the only one,
Now I continue to toke and shrug
People on the streets be watchin’ me
Don’t get too close, I know you know I smell like weed,
Insert Kermit drinking Lipton Tea
Feeling froggy?
Then jump why don’t you?
Scared to see me?
Yeah I would be too; I could use a pair of bifocals
Lost in the haze, reflecting on-my, old ways,
Someone said “What happened to you? You changed”
I replied with Because drug$, with a dolla sign at the end,
You ain’t any better; judging from the outside without lookin’ in
That got me cheesed ’cause when I blow money, on trees,
All of a sudden I’m sussy and they look at me funny
Humans are a difficult breed to understand,
They were born to be rugid,
And, they take advantage of you whenever they can
Life’s too short, to be stressin’,
Over little shit,
I know at the beginnin’,
I sounded like a hypocrite
But bay-beh,
As of late-leh,
Dave- eh’s,
Been blazin’,
Blant-leh
Go hate meh,
I love it,
I made myself, out of somethin’
Without music, I’d be nothin’
Prolly be at home, pushin’ my little cousin
Like he pushes buttons
What!

[Hook:]
Residents that like to test me (Yeah)
I’m after residents that (Einsteinism) like to test me (Yeah)
I’m after residents that like to test me (Yeah)
I’m after annoying fuckin’ (Yo-yo-yo, yo!) residents that like to test me

[Verse 2:]
My pen game; immaculate
Prolly ’cause Allen Iverson,
Taught me to keep practisin’
So, I’ve been ballin’ since,
No, I’m not tall,
Some, could call me av-er-age,
I had a teacher!
Who told me that I look sketchy,
Well I suspect you want me to be preppy,
Fuck you; I’ll die before I become that dressy!
The universe throws stones while I’m stoned, can I handle it?
Turn into Super Someone, become a grown up and manage it!
Who could’ve guessed,
Me being obsessed, over a quest, to be expressed,
Lost my fav-our-ite,
Golden brace-a-let,
Move forward? I was re-pressed,
My faith was assessed,
Failed the day I lost Je-sus,
Couldn’t wait to figure out why that shit happened,
May-be-I-was-slackin’,
I’m stupid, I’m hardly hispanic,
I’m white, so they treat me like Hamlet,
I’m like, John Lennon, but in an, Army jacket,
Hypoallergenically washed in the finest deter-gent!
As winter approaches!
I’ll kick you to the curb, er, cement?
Shit, I thought you would appreciate “Dead Residents,” but no?
Fack aff..

[Bridge:] (x2)
Annoying fuckin’ residents that like to test me

[Hook 2:]
I’m after residents that like to test me (Yeah) (x3)
I’m after annoying fuckin’ residents that like to test me

[Verse 3:]
I plead the, fif, amendment
Because I’m going to commit,
Terrible actions, I’ll give you insight on just a fraction,
Of my plan that splits heads like the “i” in action,
Should I rewind my rhyme?
Fack that,
My title is the EinsteinOfRap,
A wise guy who tries to be nice and,
Recognizes how high he can,
Function at,
Don’t chu know I’m a gringo lookin’ aristocrat?
Since birth I knew I was gonna be the man,
DLP is low-key a proper diplomat,
Every time I sneeze, I get mad,
Miroku taught me that it means you’re catching a cold or that,
People are talking behind your back,
Which pretty much sums up how real people are, fuck Math!
Shout out to Carino,
That penguin lookin’ fuck,
Had turned me into a good-fell-a,
Eventually I fell in love,
With the-drugs,
Too inspired by Don Corleone; meaning I-was-tough,
‘Til I,
Got tired of Toronto residents,
Yeezus, for president, I’m serious,
Fuck tha police,
Word to N.W.A and rest in peace, Eazy-E,
Sheesh!

[Bridge:] (x4)
Annoying fuckin’ residents that like to test me

[Hook 3:]
I’m after residents that like to test me (Yeah) (x7)
I’m after annoying fuckin’ residents that like to test me

One comment

Leave a Reply

