71 1/2) “FourFiveSeconds”

71 1/2) FourFiveSeconds
By: Johnny Blaze ft.Rihanna

[Verse 1: Rihanna]
I think I’ve had enough
I might get a little drunk
I say what’s on my mind
I might do a little time
‘Cause all of my kindness,
Is taken for weakness

[Hook: Rihanna]
Now I’m, four, five, seconds from wildin’,
And we got three, more, days ’til Friday
I’m just tryna make it back home by Monday, mornin’,
And I swear, I wish somebody would tell me,
Ooh, that’s all I want

[Verse 2: Johnny Blaze]
Woke up hungover,
Drank too much, now I’m sober
But I still feel embarrassed
Man I wish I could care less

[Hook: Rihanna]
Yeah, I’m ’bout four, five, seconds from wildin’,
And we got three, more, days ’til Friday
I’m tryna make it back home by Monday, mornin’,
And I swear, I wish somebody would drive me,
Ooh, that’s all I want

[Bridge: Rihanna]
And I know that you’re up tonight
Thinkin’, “How could I be so selfish?”
But you called ’bout a thousand times!
Wondering where, I’ve been
Now I know that you’re up tonight
Thinkin’, “How could I be so reckless?”
But I just can’t, apologize!
I hope you can understand, yeah

[Verse 3: Johnny Blaze]
If I ever strike a fist,
Remind me why I was pissed
That’s a side of me that I don’t like,
So prevent me from going psych’!
See all of my wisdom, mhmm,
Is wasted at System

[Hook: Rihanna & Johnny Blaze]
Now I’m, four, five, seconds from wildin’
And we got three, more, days ’til Friday
I’m tryna make it back home by Monday, mornin’,
And I swear, I wish somebody would tell me,
Ooh, that’s all I want
Four, five, seconds from wildin’!
And we got three, more, days ’til Friday
Just tryna make it back home by Monday, mornin’,
And I swear, I wish somebody would tell me,
‘Cause that’s all I want

Leave a Reply

